NaNoWriMo, Post 2

If you’re anything like me participating in NaNoWriMo started off as an easy “oh yeah, I got this” task.  By now, day 5, it’s already a little more like “oh I’ll get this, eventually, but maybe not by the deadline”.  In fact the helpful little counter on the website has gone from telling me I’ll finish by November 28th to telling me I’ll finish by December 9th.  Oops.

Anyway I really should get back to my story.  Here’s a funny comic to give you a laugh if you’re stressing about NaNo too.

I cannot explain why I find this so funny.  Enjoy.
I cannot explain why I find this so funny. Enjoy.
2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo, Post 2

Leave a Reply

